| Vendite immobiliari | Lastminute | Europa | Italia | Sicilia | Isole Eolie |
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Linkedin
Pantelleria, San Vito lo Capo, Favignana, Lampedusa, Stromboli, Panarea, Vulcano, Lipari

Vulcano Consult Lipari review and feedback





chiudi

I commenti degli utenti

Data:4/27/2016 Utente: Plumb Sara - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Alfredo collected us from the boat and returned us at the end of our trip, helping us with our luggage at either end. The house has really good views over Lipari, the coastline and towards Stromboli. It's ok walking down the path into town but getting back up is a struggle especially with shopping. The buses were running a 'winter' service when we were there and the last bus back was at 2.00pm - to coincide with the school children. Taxis back cost 15E during the day and car hire is 25E/day. The house is as described but what wasn't clear too us was that from one of the double rooms you have to go outside to get back in to the shower room - interesting at night! The kitchen is quite small - short of work surface for cooking a proper meal but it's otherwise fairly well equipped. It's a really good house for the summer with acres of north-facing covered terrace - but if the weather is chilly the indoor space is limited. It's great to bbq on a warm evening, sit on the terrace and look at the view. Lipari is a good town to explore and trips to Vulcan are a great experience. There is some good walking on the island with good coastal scenery. There is a good house-book provided with lots of information about the local area. Towels are not provided but there is a vast range of toiletries in case you've forgotten anything.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:4/25/2016 Utente: Duffaut Laurent - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Cette maison est incroyable. Devant l'une des plus belles plages du nord de la Sicile et il n'y a qu'un portail entre la maison et la plage. Parfait avec des enfants :) Déjeunez les pieds dans l'eau.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:3/21/2016 Utente: Ubertini Sandro - Nome struttura: Mono edera Lipari

Panorama esclusivo sulle Eolie, che ampiamente ricompensa la scomodita' della posizione e il suo raggiungimento. Locale ampio e comodo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/9/2015 Utente: Simone Conradt - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

Siamo stati molto bene. Il sig. Alfredo e' stato molto cortese e ha fatto di piu' del dovuto. La casa e' molto carina. La posizione e' buona. I vicini un po meno.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/2/2015 Utente: Muriel Pestalozzi - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

Alles hat gut geklappt und es war wie beschrieben im Inserat. Die Lage des Hauses ist absolut top. Die Raumaufteilung im Haus (4 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Betten, 2 Nasszellen, geraumiges Wohnzimmer und Terrasse) ist sehr praktisch. Der Hauswart ging unkompliziert auf unsere Wunsche ein betreffend Ankunfts- und Abfahrtszeiten. Einzig als es in der Nacht heftig regnete, war das Wasser von der Strasse her mit allem Dreck/Schlamm auf der einen Seite durch den Garten des Hauses geflossen. Zum Gluck war am Folgetag wieder schones Wetter und das Zeug konnte trocknen. Von den Ameisen in der Kuche hatten wir schon gewusst. Es war auch nicht weiter schlimm, die Anzahl und ihre ortliche Ausbreitung hielt sich in engen Grenzen. Alles in allem ein prima Ferienhaus!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:11/2/2015 Utente: De Wilde Gevase - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

We really enjoyed our stay in San Vito Lo Capo. The house was spacious and clean, with ample room for two families and a well-equipped kitchen. The location is ideal, with direct access on to the beach. It is also well placed in relation to the centre of San Vito: far enough away to feel peaceful, but only a short walk to the shops and restaurants. We hope to return soon.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/21/2015 Utente: Spekl Eva - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Very nice small house with everythiing you need. The view is beautiful and it is a perfect place to relax. Alfredi is very friendly, he even came to pick us up at the port. I can recommend it to anyone.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Helena Sulz Data:10/17/2015 Utente: Helena Sulz - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Alfredo war ein super Gastgeber. Wir wurden abgeholt und bei Fragen konnten wir ihn jederzeit kontaktieren. Im Haus war alles vorhanden und es war sehr gemutlich eingerichtet. Die Lage des Hauses ist traumhaft, ruhig und der Blick wunderschon. Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit und empfehlen das Haus sehr.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Helena Sulz Data:10/17/2015 Utente: Helena Sulz - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Alfredo war ein super Gastgeber. Wir wurden abgeholt und bei Fragen konnten wir ihn jederzeit kontaktieren. Im Haus war alles vorhanden und es war sehr gemutlich eingerichtet. Die Lage des Hauses ist traumhaft, ruhig und der Blick wunderschon. Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit und empfehlen das Haus sehr.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/16/2015 Utente: Natasha Howland - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo was beyond great. He picked us up at the port and drove us to the cottage as well as gave lots of info and discounts on places in town. There is a rugged, steep 15min hike up from the road to the cottage so bring good shoes. And I recommend bug spray. The views can not be beaten and the quiet is refreshing. We loved the outdoor kitchen and shower and even how his dog would sometimes visit. If you are looking for serene bliss, this is it.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/16/2015 Utente: Luca Rossi - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Abbiamo passato 4 bei giorni presso l'appartamentino! Che era completo di tutto, pulito e molto curato! Alfredo disponibile per ogni cosa anche per il trasporto con le valigie dagli aliscafi all'appartamento e viceversa!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/16/2015 Utente: Antonio Blanco Otero - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Acogedora casa en esplendida ubicacion con maravillosas vistas de las islas y el mar. Tranquilidad total y gran belleza de los atardeceres. La casa esta' completamente equipada con todo lo necesario. Fantastica experiencia.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/12/2015 Utente: Lukas Kienast - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

Sehr schones, gut eingerichtetes Appartment. Fur uns als 5 kopfige Familie gut geeignet. Zentral in dem kleinen Ort, grad bei der Piazza. Einmalige Dachterasse mit Sicht aufs Meer, die Ortschaft und weitere Vulkaninseln. Alfredo ist ein netter Typ, der alles sehr professionell und schnell abwickelt. Fur zur Wohnung mussen einige Treppenstufen uberwunden werden. Die Nachbarn waren wirklich sehr sehr laut (Schreien). Wir haben dies als authentisches italienisches Erlebnis aufgenommen, doch fur larmempfindliche Personen wirds schwierig. Bei uns hats mit der wlan verbindung leider nicht geklappt.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/10/2015 Utente: Frank Duellmann - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Short after our arrival at Lipari Alfredo we've been picked up by Alfredo and guided to this magic place in the western part of Lipari. He kindly introduces us in the features of the apartment and provided us with some very helpful advice regarding adventure tours to Stromboli and several other highlights of the Eolian Islands. The apartment is very well equipped, quiet an cosy. Watching the sunset from the roof top is just breathtaking and everything you need is close by, you'll find very good restaurants in less than 10 Minutes walking distance. It is the perfect place for relaxing holidays. We very much appreciated our stay and would love to come back sometime. Thanks for everything, Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:10/1/2015 Utente: Wiebke Braun - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

We had an amazing time in this beautiful house. I like the special atmosphere of the ancien house completly renovated in 2008. Everything was super clean. You have a lot of space, a great outdoor-shower, everything in the kitchen, wifi, tv (no need for it) big terrace and the two roof terrace and the amazing view. Alfredo is a friedly and helpful host and I´m glad that he saves this cozy house at this special place! The best place to have a peaceful accommodation on lipari! We will certainly stay there again !

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/30/2015 Utente: Fadi Daood - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

The host was very welcoming, he even picked us up from the port in Lipari. He was very helpful, provided us with all of the useful info, including activities in the islands around. the neighborhood was great, just in the center piazza of Canneto.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/26/2015 Utente: Ciro Maglione - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Ottima accoglienza da parte di Alfredo... Una bravissima persona, disponibile in tutto! Ci ritornerei volentieri... Il posto e' ottimo... Vicino al corso principale e al porto di Marina Corta.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Marco Sergiampietri - Nome struttura: Casa Turchese Spiaggia San Vito lo Capo

La casa e' esattamente come presentata nelle foto, spaziosa, pulita, ordinata. La posizione, letteralmente in spiaggia e' impagabile, bellissima! All'arrivo il signore molto cortese che ci ha accolto ci ha consegnato la casa un paio d'ore prima dell'orario di check-in, permettendoci di accomodarci subito, cosi come al check-out, molto gentile! L'unica nota da segnalare e' la presenza di formiche in cucina, probabilmente dovuta alla stagione! La casa e' vivamente consigliata e speriamo di poterci fare ritorno in futuro!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Soler Dones - Nome struttura: Natureza Monte Lipari

Nuestra estancia en Villa Hermes fue maravillosa!! la casa es fantastica: grande comoda, muy bien equipada y con la terraza con sus vistas es lo mejor de la casa. Hemos viajado bastante y siempre solemos alquilar apartamento/casa y de verdad que creemos que es de las mejores hemos estado. El trato con su propietario fue muy muy amable en todo. Ya la hemos recomendado y la recomendaremos a nuestros amigos. GRACIAS POR TODO

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Marion - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

La petite maison d'Alfredo est ideale pour un sejour a Lipari : a 10 minutes en scooter du centre, au calme et avec un belle terrasse avec vue sur la baie. Nous avons d'autant plus apprecie' ce sejour qu'il n'y avait pas de locataires dans la maison mitoyenne, et que la tranquillite' etait totale...

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Beverley Hatcher Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Beverley Hatcher - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo was very reliable and there to meet us off the ferry and also was on time to take us back to the ferry. The accommodation was delightful, rustic quirky and everything you need for a restful holiday. Particularly loved the hammocks!! The views were absolutely incredible, so beautiful very hard to beat. The walk up the track would not suit the very elderly or very unfit and I would suggest good trainers or walking shoes.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Guidante Martina - Nome struttura: Levante Vulcano

La camera con angolo cottura prenotata corrispondeva esattamente alle foto presenti nel sito. Per ogni informazione si puo' contattare l'agenzia ed una volta effettuato il pagamento si riceve direttamente il voucher con il numero del proprietario (il quale e' stato disponibilissimo e sempre reperibile). Unica pecca, nel mio caso, la pulizia non molto accurata delle stoviglie ed i sanitari non perfettamente funzionanti (il bidet in particolare ma avendo la doccia non ci ha causato grossi problemi); di questo pero' non mi sono lamentata con il proprietario perche' vista la sua gentilezza e disponibilita', mea culpa, non mi sono proprio osata! Giudizio complessivo comunque molto positivo, utilizzero' sicuramente la vucanoconsult se tornero' a visitare le Eolie!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/25/2015 Utente: Gervais Flore - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Notre sejour s'est bien passe' dans ce petit appartement au bord de l'eau. La terasse est belle et donne sur la mer. Alfredo etait tres gentil, est venu nous chercher au ferry et nous a meme rendu service avec sa machine a' laver. Les seuls inconvenients ont ete' que la wifi n'a quasiment jamais marche', et que la cuisine est tres petite pour un long sejour.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/24/2015 Utente: Alexandra Fisher - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo let us know all the information we needed before our arrival. He was there to collect us when we arrived at the port and drove us to his place. The apartment is on a really pretty, quiet street just a few minutes walk from the centre of town. It's bigger than it looks on the photos and really charming! The bed is comfortable and the shower is amazing! Would definitely recommend!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Alexandre Decreme Data:9/21/2015 Utente: Alexandre Decreme - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

From the beginning to the very end, Alfredo has been the perfect host. He picked us up in Lipari in his Mehari which already gave us this paradize look of the island. He spent time to show us everything in the house, but also what was around (Restaurants, excursions, Supermarket ...). He knows everyone and everything you need to do in Lipari, and the other Eolian Islands. Then he drove us back in Lipari at the Scooter store so we could have our own transportation vehicle for the 5 days. A scooter or car is necessary if you stay at Alfredo's. (there's a bus stop at 15mn walk but for 20$ a day you have the scooter : you'll save plenty of time and and enjoy the back & forth to Lipari with the view) On top of that, the house is perfect and clean (roof top with paradize view, outside shower, kitchen with everything you need, washing machine ...). Plus : 5mn riding your scooter, you will have the best beach of Lipari (ask Alfredo) We really had an amazing time and definitely recommend Alfredo's if you are staying in Lipari.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/18/2015 Utente: Bracciali Gianni - Nome struttura: Bilo edera Lipari

Le Eolie sono isole stupende e molto particolari, ognuna con una sua caratteristica diversa, chi affascina con i suoi vulcani, chi con spiagge bianche di pomice e chi con il suo verde, non ci si annoia, c'e' sempre qualcosa da vedere e da fare. La struttura Bilo Edera e' molto carina, particolare e pulita, con il terrazzo panoramico sopra Lipari, che e' una cosa mozzafiato.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/18/2015 Utente: Placheta Antonella - Nome struttura: Canneto Beach Lipari

Die Wohnung in der Bucht von Canneto hat uns sehr gut gefallen, sie ist auberst gunstig gelegen und auch idealer Ausgangspunkt fur samtliche Exkursionen (zu Land und zu Wasser). Alfredo ist sehr sympatisch und zuvorkommend, er hat uns sowohl vom Hafen Lipari mit dem Auto abgeholt (10 Fahrminuten von Canneto entfernt), als auch am Abreisetag wieder zum Hafen gefuhrt. Wir haben unsere Zeit auf Lipari sehr genossen!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Hugo Krebs Data:9/16/2015 Utente: Hugo Krebs - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Superbe studio dans ruelle charmante. Alfredo est aux petits oignons pour nous proposer des bons plans sur les differentes iles. Je recommande!!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/16/2015 Utente: Augello Francesco - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

L'appartamento a Lipari rispecchia l'isola, il soggiorno e' stato bellissimo e Alfredo e' stato gentilissimo nel venirci a prendere al porto e nell'illustrarci tutte le cose di cui avremmo potuto avere bisogno e anche grazie alle sue informazioni abbiamo avuto una splendida vacanza.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/14/2015 Utente: Mario Mantovani - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

L'accoglienza di Alfredo e' stata perfetta e molto professionale, non abbiamo avuto il minimo disguido. La casa e' eccezionale dotata di qualsiasi confort per rendere perfetta la vacanza. La posizione e' particolare ma e' cosi' che la volevamo: lontano dal rumore, immersa nella tranquillita' dove abbiamo potuto lasciare libero il nostro piccolo di 5 anni senza che ci fosse alcun pericolo (strade, auto, traffico...). Avere un mezzo proprio o noleggiato e' sicuramente piu' comodo ma abbiamo notato che il servizio bus o taxi sono ben organizzati ed accessibili senza troppa fatica dalla casa. I tramonti, il panorama e le cenette sotto la tettoia esterna sono a dir poco eccezionali. Ringraziamo ancora Alfredo e ci scusiamo se non abbiamo potuto salutarlo personalmente alla nostra partenza.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Kate Worthington Data:9/14/2015 Utente: Kate Worthington - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo's cottage is truly special place to stay - to say it's charming is an understatement! In real life it's even more beautiful than the pictures - the views are breathtaking. It was a delight to stay somewhere with so much personality - Alfredo has built this little cottage high up on a peninsular of Lipari himself and you really understand why when you arrive. There is a steep 12 minute walk up a track to get there but don't let it put you off - it's totally worth it - you feel like you're miles away from everyone else when you get there. The cottage is simple but it has everything you need - plus the outdoor shower is a stroke of genius. Alfredo was a great host - he was so helpful when our Hydrofoil back to Palermo was cancelled and helped us to get back to the mainland. We hope to come back again soon - thank you Alfredo!”

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/11/2015 Utente: Michelle Turton - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo was an excellent and welcoming host. He met us at the port and drove us to the apartment where a bottle.of red wine was waiting. He took the time to go through the sites of lipari and had a folder of useful information. The apartment itself was located in a quiet area very close to the centre. The studio was clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning unit was very effective and quiet. I would definitely stay again!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/11/2015 Utente: Pia di Molfetta - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Anche se breve, io e il mio compagno abbiamo trascorso un piacevole soggiorno presso lo studio di Alfredo. Pulito, arredato con originalita' e dotato di tutti i comfort. E' centralissimo, a due passi dal porto di Marina Corta. Alfredo e' stato disponibile in ogni occasione. Ci e' venuto a prendere al porto di Lipari e ci ha accompagnati nel suo studio, dandoci informazioni su come esplorare l'isola e le Eolie in generale. Consigliato per chi desidera viversi il vero spirito dell'isola e degli isolani.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Nuria Pons Data:9/9/2015 Utente: Nuria Pons - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Ha sido una estancia preciosa! Alfredo fue muy agradable con nosotras facilitandonos la estada ensenandonos donde estaban los restaurantes, bares, supermercados, etc de Canneto. La ubicacion de la casa es perfecta, ya que justo delante hay el embarcadero desde donde parten los barquitos de los tours hacia las islas. Tambien esta' cerca del bus que va hacia lipari (10min) i a la cala Pomice, supers, restaurantes y de agencias de tours. La casa es muy acogedora y tiene todo lo necesario para unas vacaciones,una agradable sorpresa con las vistas desde la terraza. Volveriamos encantadas, gracias por todo Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/8/2015 Utente: Cutrignelli Pasquale Luca - Nome struttura: Casa edera Lipari

Agenzia molto seria. Sono stati gli unici a trovarmi la sistemazione che desideravo. Il Sig.Renzo e' stata una persona cortese e professionale. Alla prossima!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/7/2015 Utente: Paola Molino - Nome struttura: Villetta Relax - S. Vito Lo Capo

La casa e' molto carina e ha come punti forti in particolare la vista spettacolare, la posizione tranquilla e la pineta privata. Potrebbe essere un voto dieci se non fosse per l'arredo vecchio (sia quello interno che quello da giardino). Nota fortemente negativa per le sedie arrugginite della veranda. Abbiamo affittato altre case al mare meno care e piu' curate nei dettagli. Troppo alta a nostro avviso inoltre la cifra richiesta per le spese dei consumi di acqua e gas. Credo infine che si dovrebbe specificare che gli 800 metri dal mare sono intesi in linea d'aria, cosi' che non ci si aspetti di poter riuscire a andarci a piedi.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/7/2015 Utente: Bernardin Federico - Nome struttura: Spigola Lipari

Bell'appartamento, sembra piccola, ma ha tutto cio' che serve, e' vicino a Marina Corta dove partono le escursioni in barca e a 15 minunti dalla partenza degli Aliscafi.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/7/2015 Utente: Gatti Carlo - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Casetta carinissima che ha tutto quello che serve per trascorrere una piacevole vacanza, la signora Maria e' sempre stata gentilissima.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/6/2015 Utente: Grado Teresa - Nome struttura: giulia 2 lampedusa

Ci siamo trovati molto bene con la vostra agenzia. Personale serio e cordiale e casa vacanza come descritta da foto . sicuramente ci affideremo di nuovo a voi GRAZIE

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/6/2015 Utente: Bergamin Giovanna

Ho soggiornato solo 1giorno ma l'appartamento era molto confortevole ,ben arredato e in centro! Non mancava niente..lo consiglio!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/6/2015 Utente: Carlo Giugliano - Nome struttura: Filzi mono Lipari

Appartamento come descritto, foto realistiche, rapporto con il proprietario eccellente, tutto pulito e in perfette condizioni.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Horel Corinne - Nome struttura: Casa Oasi beach Canneto Lipari

Tres bonne location. Une merveilleuse terrasse qui embrasse la mer. Idealement situee' a' proximite' des commerces et de Lipari. Tres bon accueil d'Alfredo. Je recommande vivement cet endroit pour passer de belles vacances en famille ou avec les amis.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Fabio Sartini - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Dal 2010 tutte le estati (Io e Luisa) facciamo un soggiorno all'Atollo Monterosa, all'isola di Lipari e alle Eolie. In questo ordine di gradimento. Le meravigliose Isole Eolie, la bellissima e accogliente Lipari sono un contorno splendido al nostro buen ritiro all'Atollo. Silenzio e grandi orizzonti, giorno e notte. Grazie ad Alfredo per curare questo spazio come casa sua e renderlo sempre più accogliente senza togliere niente al suo fascino.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Zaalishvili Maia - Nome struttura: Canneto Beach Lipari

ottimo grazieeee

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Louise Sagot Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Louise Sagot - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Tres bon sejour a' Lipari ! Le petit studio est idealement situe', en plein centre de Lipari, a' 5 min a' pieds des 2 ports. Alfredo donne beaucoup d'indications pour les excursions en bateau sur les autres iles, ce qui est tres pratique. Seul point negatif : la clim qui est vetuste et tres bruyante.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Hana Ikenaga Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Hana Ikenaga - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Diese wunderbare Hutte ist absolut empfehlenswert! Puristische Einrichtung, traumhafter Ausblick auf das Meer, die Insel und die Milchstrabe. Alfredo war stets hilfsbereit und immer zu erreichen. Wir wurden jederzeit erneut einen Urlaub dort verbringen.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Camiciottoli Alessandro - Nome struttura: Bijoux Lipari

semplicemente fantastico. Franco ? una persona favolosa e la vista dell'appartamento ? impareggiabile.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Federica Morselli - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Cortese e disponibile, puntuale e discreto. Alfredo e' stato l'ospite che ci aspettavamo. La villetta in cui siamo stati per pochi ma memorabili giorni e' il rifugio ideale in cui passare il vostro soggiorno a Lipari, il perfetto compromesso tra natura isolata e comoda civilta'. Gli interni, recentemente ristrutturati, e soprattutto la superba vista di cui si puo' godere dal terrazzo rappresentano l'eccellente risposta alla vostra domanda: e' l'appartamento giusto per me?

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Trovato Letizia - Nome struttura: Filzi mono Lipari

Abbiamo pernottato a Lipari per una settimana, in particolare siamo stati a Canneto in un monolocale in via Filzi molto accogliente con una bella veranda, vicino al mare e alle fermate del bus. Siamo rimasti piacevolmente colpiti dall'isola in particolare da Canneto che e' una zona molto ben servita e molto comoda per spostarsi poi nelle varie spiagge. Sicuramente un posto da consigliare per chi volesse trascorrere delle piacevoli e tranquille vacanze.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Segala Aldo - Nome struttura: Le villette di Macari Graziosa San Vito lo Capo

La valutazione sull'alloggio e' buona. E' un peccato che il Comune trascuri il decoro del paese in alcuni punti molto visibili.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Sala Danilo - Nome struttura: Casa al Piano Vulcano

Semplicemente ottimo e gradevole

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/4/2015 Utente: Mattiuzzo Alessio - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

La villetta e' in tipico stile eoliano e si trova in posizione panoramica e tranquilla a 10 minuti di scooter dal centro di Lipari. Tutto ci e' sembrato perfetto: la cura dei dettagli, la pulizia, la posizione e inoltre il proprietario Alfredo che ci ha accolto con simpatia e ci ha dato tutte le informazioni necessarie per visitare Lipari e le eolie! Speriamo davvero di ritornarci!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/3/2015 Utente: Porzio Nunzio - Nome struttura: Essential Seemar Canneto

In riferimento al ns. soggiorno a Lipari/Canneto presso Essential seemar ( 2 + 2 persons ) dal 28 agosto al 5 settembre, premesso che anche nei trascorsi anni, nei soggiorni a Lipari, effettuati con "Vulcano Consult", non abbiamo mai incontrato problemi di sorta, anche quest'anno ci siamo trovati molto bene ed abbiamo potuto apprezzare l'ottima accoglienza e la massima disponibilita' dimostrata dal sig. Sandro, proprietario della casa, che si e' prodigato celermente e fattivamente per risolvere qualche piccolo intoppo intervenuto. L'ubicazione e' magnifica e la descrizione nella presentazione e' perfettamente rispondente. Unico neo, sopportabile, e' l'angustita' del vano doccia e il fatto che il bagnetto e' privo di bide'. In compenso la cucina e' vastissima. La consiglio volentieri. Saluti cordiali, Nunzio Porzio p.s. Un saluto alla sign. Anoeta (per quest'anno) e alla Sign. Roberta (e suocera/Pomodoro) per l'anno scorso.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/3/2015 Utente: Nathalie Newton - Nome struttura: Anita spiaggia Stromboli

nice place , nice house in front of the see ,good welcome perhaps it will be nice to put a second fan

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:9/1/2015 Utente: Riviere Melissa - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Alfredo a ete' un hote accueillant et tres disponible. L'appartement propre et tout confort (literie, salle d'eau, clim, barbecue, etc.) dispose d'une vue imprenable sur la baie de Lipari tout en etant situe' dans un quartier tres calme au coeur de l'ile.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/31/2015 Utente: Baudouin De Marnhac - Nome struttura: Capperino Canneto Lipari

Logement tres agreable et bien situe' sur l'ile de Lipari une serviette et quelques condiments auraient ete' les bienvenus.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/31/2015 Utente: Remi Pasquier - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

L'endroit est comme decrit, Alfredo a ete' tres serviable (nous a pris et ramene' au bateau). Il est possible d'aller en ville a' pieds (10 mn pour descendre, le double au retour par un chemin pietonnier), 5 Km en voiture. Location de scooter, voiture ... facile. Merci pour ton accueil Alfredo

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/31/2015 Utente: Ileana Garozzo - Nome struttura: Capperino Canneto Lipari

Il nostro soggiorno a Canneto e' stato perfetto! L'appartamento, piccolo ma completo di tutto, era pulito, facile da raggiungere e servito bene e collegato con gli altri paesi di Lipari. L'ideale per chi ama godersi il mare all'alba, dal momento che la spiaggia e' proprio a due passi dal portone di casa! Non siamo riusciti ad incontrare personalmente Alfredo ma si e' dimostrato sempre disponibile e celere quando lo abbiamo contatto al telefono.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/31/2015 Utente: Marton Benedek

We spent two weeks at Alfredo's house. He picked us up at the port, he was very helpful and kind. The house was clean and well equipped (despite the antique oven is unfortunately impossible to use). The view is incredible, the city and the beach is a bit of a climb, but it's perfect for a get-away relax.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/28/2015 Utente: Gianna Zuch - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo was a great host, he picked us up from the ferry port when we arrived. The apartment is as shown, small but very clean and nice, ceiling fan and air con, small but functional kitchen and comfortable bed. A few steps from the main street and opposite a supermarket so great location. Would recommend to others staying in lovely Lipari.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/26/2015 Utente: Ruth Osborne - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Alfredo is a wonderful host, and i cant say enough good things about the house. Its perfect for a relaxing and remote stay on Lipari with amazing sunsets, roof terraces and a view from the outside shower to blow you away! There is everything you could need provided and if you have any questions Alfredo is quick and attentive to help out any way that is needed. I would recommend getting a scooter or car for your stay as it is out of town and this makes getting to the markets and beaches much simpler. I hope to be able to return to Lipari and would definitely stay here again or in another of Alfredos properties which also look delightful! I very highly recommend both the property and the host. We had the most wonderful stay. Thank you Alfredo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/26/2015 Utente: Sandra Gouty - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Nous avons passe' 3 jours superbes dans le lodge d'Alfredo. La terrasse offre une tres belle vue sur le golfe de Lipari et le Stromboli. Nous n avons pas du tout gene' par la presence des voisins. Un grand merci a Alfredo qui a ete d une grande gentillesse. Il nous a aide' a louer un quad et nous a donne' pleins de conseils pour que notre sejour se deroule au mieux. Je conseille vivement ce logement mais il faut etre motorise'. La montee depuis la ville est bien raide !!!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/26/2015 Utente: Scavuzzo Rosella - Nome struttura: Mono oleandro Canneto Lipari

Mono oleandro: confortevole, pulita, accessoriata e veramente comoda! Consigliamo assolutamente questa casa che e', peraltro, situata vicina alla stupenda spiaggia di Canneto. Proprietari gentilissimi e squisiti. Consigliata? Si senza dubbi!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/25/2015 Utente: Alessandro Balestrino

L'accoglienza e' stata super! ci ha aspettato alle 23 con la sua auto e ci ha portato i bagagli in casa, stessa cosa al ritorno! Ottimo Host anche per la descrizione della casa!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/19/2015 Utente: Tanguy Riou - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

We had an awesome week at Alfredo's house. It is fresh, convenient and roomy. The view from the roof is breathtaking. Pianoconte is a very nice and quiet area of Lipari with everything you need. Alfredo has been really kind and available throughout our stay. We very much recommend this house!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/19/2015 Utente: Balestra Luisa Jason - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

The apartment was well located close to the beach. It had a lovely terrace where you can enjoy a dinner with a great view over the sea. Alfredo was helpful in giving us tips on the local area of places to see and visit. He also let us have a late check out which was much appreciated.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/17/2015 Utente: Tiano Yael - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

We spent a family vacation for one week at Alfredo's apartment in Canneto. The apartment is very well located at the center of Canneto and equipped for a family stay. Alfredo is a great host. He picked us and took us back with all our luggage to the port, he responded quickly to our questions and guided us around the Island and the many touristic attractions. Highly recomanded

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Aurelie Gracia Data:8/14/2015 Utente: Aurelie Gracia - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Our stay at Alfredo's was great. The cottage is very nice, very clean and well equipped (and has Wifi contrary to what I read in the comments). The path to it is tough, but the view from the terrace is worth it! Alfredo was very friendly, he picked us up on the first day and dropped us to the ferry on the last day. He gave us very advice for trekking in Vulcano and Stromboli.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/12/2015 Utente: Nicola Girotti - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

Siamo stati benissimo a casa di Alfredo, un piccolo gioiello nell'isola di Lipari. La posizione e' ottima in quanto isolata e tranquilla ma comunque comoda per raggiungere tutti i punti dell'isola. Splendida la vista su Lipari e Vulcano. La casa e' completa di tutto, ed e' possibile anche fare il barbecue in veranda la sera. Alfredo molto disponibile ci e' venuto a prendere e riportati al porto e ci ha dato ottimi consigli sulle isole.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/10/2015 Utente: Caitlin Schneller - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo's place is in a very convenient location to access the small marina, restaurants, boats for cruises, and not too far from the ferry port. Alfredo collected me and dropped me off at the ferry, and helped me organise my first day there with a beautiful cruise to Stromboli Island. There is no WiFi but there is plenty of WiFi in nearby restaurants.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/10/2015 Utente: Caterina Periccioli - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Il soggiorno nell'appartamento e' stato perfetto: tutto pulitissimo, posizione ottima, strada tranquilla e condizionatore...avevamo tutto cio' che ci serviva! Senza contare la gentilezza di Alfredo, che non solo ci e' venuto a prendere non appena arrivate, ma ci ha anche riportato all'aliscafo all'alba il giorno della partenza! Assolutamente consigliato!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Benjamin Le Saos Data:8/10/2015 Utente: Benjamin Le Saos - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo est un excellent hote! Il est venu nous chercher au bateau et nous a depose dans ce petit appartement avec beaucoup de charme situe en plein centre de lipari. Ideal pour un sejour sur les iles. Alfredo est toujours pret a rendre service et a donner des conseils. Et petit bonus pour les francophones, Alfredo parle tres bien francais.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Smith Pipi Data:8/10/2015 Utente: Smith Pipi - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

We were picked up and very warmly welcomed by Alfredo. He has an absolutley beautiful place, loved our stay and wish we had longer. MAny thanks

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/10/2015 Utente: Daragon Benoit

Appartement tres idealement situe. Dans une rue calme, un peu loin du port principal et de la rue touristique. Mais pres d'une petite plage. Le rooftop est canon. Top pour trois/quatre jours sur les iles, Ce n'est pas un appartement habite mais une maison en location : il n'y a absolument rien dedans (frigo totalement vide, aucun produit d'entretien, etc) L'hote ne parle pas italien mais l'agence (anglophone) est tres reactive. Clim parfaite.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Janine Alvarez Data:8/7/2015 Utente: Janine Alvarez - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Vielen Dank an Alfredo fur die schonen 2 Wochen auf Lipari. Wir haben in volliger Ruhe, mit einem traumhaften Blick eine schone Zeit verlebt. Die Natur ist direkt vor der Haustur. Der Weg zum Haus ist eine sportliche Herausforderung. Aber es lohnt sich, wenn man die Natur und die Ruhe liebt. Alfredo war immer hilfsbereit und immer zu erreichen. Ein sehr freundlicher und angenehmer Gastgeber. Janine u Robert

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/6/2015 Utente: Elena Ceretelli - Nome struttura: Casa stella Panarea

Bellissimo appartamento con giardino in zona centralissima di Panarea. Semplice, arredato con gusto, con terrazza vista mare. Da qui si raggiungono facilmente ristoranti, negozi e porto. Abbiamo avuto il piacere di conoscere il proprietario di casa; persona cordiale e disponibile. Ai nostri amici consiglieremo sicuramente questa casa se dovessero capitare dalle parti di Panarea.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Matteo Balasso Data:8/5/2015 Utente: Matteo Balasso - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Alfredo e' stato molto gentile, accogliente e disponibile. Ci e' venuto a prendere al porto e ci ha accompagnati all'appartamento dove ci ha fornito utili informazioni sui i luoghi e le attivita' delle isole. L'appartamento rispettava la descrizione e le nostre aspettative e si trova in una strada deliziosa e molto caratteristica a due passi dal centro. Nel complesso, un'esperienza molto positiva.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:8/5/2015 Utente: Max Frei - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Das haus von alfredo liegt nach wie vor sehr schon alfredo ist absolut nett und ein sehr guter gastgeber allerdings waren wir enttauscht dass neben dem Haus inzwischen ein Neubau entsteht. Die Bauarbeiten waren nicht laut , aber davon hatten wir nichts gewusst. wer die Abgeschiedenheit sucht findet sie nach wie vor in diesem sehr schoen eingerichteten haus, allerdings nicht mehr in dieser Alleinlage. Dennoch haben wir uns sehr wohl gefuhlt und konnen das Haus empfehlen.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Dario Raffaele Data:8/3/2015 Utente: Dario Raffaele - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

We basically spent two weeks in paradise. The photos don't do justice to the experience. Amazing view during the day, at sunset and at night! The location does require means of transportation as it is in a hilly area, but that also brings the advantage of much cooler temperatures and more quiet than the busier centres. Alfredo was a really great host, he picked us up, brought us to take the boat on the last day and was always available for any questions. He also had a bottle of prosecco for us in the fridge on the first day to enjoy the first sunset! All in all a great experience and would find it hard to imagine a better place to spend a holiday in Lipari.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Megan Mccarter Data:8/3/2015 Utente: Megan Mccarter - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

We had a wonderful stay here! The host was extremely friendly and picked us up from the port. He made sure we had a pack of information with bus timetables and excursion booklets (he even got us a bit of discount). The flat has everything we needed, it was within walking distance of the port and the Main Street was right around the corner with bars and restaurants and shops. If I needed to ask a question, I messaged him and he got back to me really quickly. It was a fabulous five days! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/29/2015 Utente: Nesci Domenico - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Alfredo is a great host, very central location, super clean and a great deal for the money! I will be back for sure!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/27/2015 Utente: Ulrika Engstrom - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

We had an excellent experience in Teresia Cottage! Wonderful view and really nice and quiet, and we had a really nice time chatting with Alfredo when he was nice enough to pick us up.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Brenton Schaeche Data:7/24/2015 Utente: Brenton Schaeche - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Alfredo was a very helpful, organized and caring host. He picked us up and dropped us off from the ferry. The villa has amazing views, good internet, and a few little restaurants close by

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/24/2015 Utente: Masi Valentina - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

L'appartamento e' in una posizione strategica lontana dalle folle e molto tranquilla ma che comunque permette di accedere facilmente alle tante spiagge. Sistemazione comoda semplice, non ci e' mancato niente.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Louise Rasmussen Data:7/21/2015 Utente: Louise Rasmussen - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

This is one of those hidden gems you rather wanna keep for yourself! You can relax in complete privacy in the middle of Lipari's fantastic nature. The island is wonderful and we would have loved to stay longer. We had a perfect stay in Alfredos house. Alfredo is a great host! We felt really welcome and he took really good care us with pickup both at arrival and departure and good advices for where to go and what to see. This picturesque little spot is even more amazing IRL. Sunsets were beautiful and surroundings too. We enjoyed to cook in the lovely kitchen (really basic equipped, but with everything we needed) and eating dinner under the stars at the rooftop terrace. The interior design of the house was nice, cosy and clean. This house is everything we were looking for! Thanks for a great stay! We hope to be back.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Reiter Sabrina Data:7/21/2015 Utente: Reiter Sabrina - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

our time was amazing at this unbelievable place. such a beautiful location. if you'll get the chance to spend some time there... do it :) thank you alfredo.... it was wonderful!!!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/17/2015 Utente: simon perroni - Nome struttura: Casa Oasi beach Canneto Lipari

We had an amazing stay at Alfredo's apartment. He was helpful, courteous and provided us with local knowledge. Sitting on the terrace overlooking the ocean was amazing. Everything was as described, neat and tidy. Canneto is a great beach to stay at.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/15/2015 Utente: Amber Cropp - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

The host was very welcoming and picked us up from our ferry as well as providing lots of information about the islands. Really good location just off the main street in Lipari. Studio is small and basic but really good value and had everything we needed with the supermarket only over the road.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/14/2015 Utente: Lanzi Simone - Nome struttura: Nazario sauro lipari

Soggiorno fantastico e proprietari cordiali. Saluti alla prossima.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/13/2015 Utente: Stefano Roncuzzi - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo has done an amazing job with his Atollo, It was everything and more of we expected, one of the best holiday we ever had, amazing view and total privacy!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/7/2015 Utente: Fintan Mccullagh - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

We had a really wonderful and relaxing time at Alfredo's place. He was very efficient in picking us up and making sure we were on time for our connection. He helped us with hiring a car and gave us tips on where to go and when to do it (we recommend an early trip to Vulcano). The view from the apartment is simply stunning and we enjoyed relaxing both in the porch and on the solarium. If you are hesitating I would advise you to go for it - we had a great time!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/7/2015 Utente: Miriam Bertino - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Lappartamento e' stato veramente molto comodo. Ce tutto di cui uno ha bisogno.Alfredo e stato molto gentile. Ci ha informato di tutto. Le ringraziamo di cuore!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Shonni Enelow Data:7/3/2015 Utente: Shonni Enelow - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

This was paradise! The pictures really do not do it justice. It's gorgeous. You basically have your own mountain, with incredible views of other islands and the ocean. It is a hike to get there, so best to be prepared for a lot of walking, but it's so worth it. (Don't bring a car; we almost did but were very glad we didn't.) Alfredo was a fantastic host, who not only picked us up at the port and brought to the house but also stocked the cottage with many essentials (water, olive oil) to make us feel comfortable. He also gave us great information about the islands. We can't wait to return as soon as possible!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:7/1/2015 Utente: Corbo Gian Paolo - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Posto splendido con un panorama mozzafiato, casa comoda e con tutti i servizi. La gentilezza di Alfredo, il padrone di casa. Tutto perfetto. Consigliatissimo.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Lucie Martin Data:7/1/2015 Utente: Lucie Martin - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Rapport qualite prix correct. Bien situe, calme et proche de tout. Ideal pour Lipari. Manque un peu de lumiere.. Alfredo parle francais, est venu nous chercher au port en voiture a la sortie du bateau. Il nous a donne quelques conseils, astuces et adresses utiles pour les iles. Sejour tres agreable!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:6/29/2015 Utente: Pierre Chaffard - Nome struttura: Casa Particular al Tramonto Lipari

Tres agreable petite maison avec tout le confort necessaire et les nombreux conseils d'Alfredo.Tout est bien organise et pratique.Et bien sur le grand calme en pleine nature.Il vaut mieux prevoir un moyen de locomotion,mais le bus n'est pas loin a pieds. De plus, Alfredo s'est montre tres arrangeant en nous laissant la maison une demie journee de plus (depart le soir) gracieusement. Donc un grand Merci.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:6/16/2015 Utente: Adeline Thiercy - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

Nous avons passe 4 nuits dans le studio d'Alfredo. C'est un hote tres sympathique qui est venu nous chercher au port et qui nous a donne plusieurs conseils pour nos visites (un classeur plein d'informations a disposition). Une bouteille d'eau nous attendait dans le frigo, petite attention tres agreable en plein apres-midi. L'appartement est propre et fonctionnel. A disposition: sel, sucre, huiles, liquide vaisselle... Tres contents de notre sejour a Lipari

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Ben North Data:6/16/2015 Utente: Ben North - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

High in the hills above Lipari is this fantastic secluded place. We spent two very happy days here cooking, lying in hammocks and relaxing in the fantastic outside tub! The lodge is incredibly well equipped with all cooking utensils, hairdryer, wifi, outside hob, you really will not need to bring anything but a towel. The view is absolutely incredible and due to a table and sunloungers at the back of the lodge there is a variety of places to see it from. Alfredo was an excellent host and although the lodge is a steep walk from the town, he transports your luggage in his quad so you are free to admire the view! Oh and the outdoor shower is awesome! Fantastic, many thanks Alfredo

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Ben North Data:6/15/2015 Utente: Ben North - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Alfredo was an excellent host and picked us up from the port and drove us to Monte where the lodge is. The lodge is twinned next to another lodge, very beautiful and peaceful with a fruit tree, hammock and a variety of places to relax and enjoy the amazing view out over the historic area of Upper Lipari and the islands beyond. The lodge itself has a sweet little kitchen with all necessary amenities. There is also a lovely outdoor shower! The walk down to Lipari is steep but quick and takes you right into town. The walk back is more daunting, especially in the dark, we opted for a taxi instead. Thanks Alfredo for a great stay!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:6/11/2015 Utente: Hilke Steinecke - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Eine kleine, aber nette Unterkunft, alles sehr sauber und modern eingerichtet. Sehr ruhige Straße und ideal gelegen mitten in der Altstadt von Lipari und in der Nähe zum Hafen. Alfredo hat uns nett am Hafen abgeholt. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen. Gutes Kartenmaterial zu Wanderungen in der Wohnung vorhanden. Hilke & Peter

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Peter Decurtins Data:6/9/2015 Utente: Peter Decurtins - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

wir hatten das gluck 2 wochen bei schonstem wetter im atollo auf dem hugel monte rosa in lipari verbringen zu durfen. sonnenschein 25-30. alfredo ist der perfekte gastgeber. abholung an der fahre, gepack- und mineralwassertransport mit quad. vom parkplatz gehts zu fuss eine knappe viertelstunde uber einen schotterweg zum haus. sinnvoll mit dem notwendigsten eingerichtet, kuche auf der terrasse, nasszelle uber terrasse erreichbar - bei gehabtem wetter unnotig, da solardusche auf der ruckseite beim sitzplatz. herrliche aussicht uber lipari und canetto. fernsicht auf vulcano, panarea, stromboli und bis nach sizilien. ideal fur ausfluge auf die andern inseln. bei schlechtem wetter, trotz heizung, sicher exponierte lage und moglicherweise weniger ratsam. empfehlenswert ist die miete eines fahrzeugs. wir waren 2 tage auf stromboli, 2 x auf vulcano wovon 1 x mit bike, 1 x auf salina- monte felci und haben auf lipari 3 wanderungen gemacht. alora alfredo: ti ringraziamo tanto per tutto hai fatto per noi; torniamo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:6/9/2015 Utente: Walser Reto - Nome struttura: Loft canneto al mare Lipari

Wir haben Canneto Mitte Oktober mit der Familie besucht und sind begeistert von den aolischen Inseln. Lipari ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um andere Inseln zu erkunden. Canneto liegt etwa 10 Autominuten vom Hafen in Lipari entfernt, weshalb es sich lohnt, eine Fahrhabe zu besitzen. Alfredo hat sehr schnell auf unsere Anfrage reagiert und wir haben mit kurzen und klaren Informationen das Haus sofort gefunden. Nach einer kurzen Einfuhrung haben wir die Schlussel erhalten und haben Alfredo die ganze Woche, auch bei der Ruckgabe, nicht mehr gesehen. Die Wohnung hat uns gut gefallen. Sie entspricht den Bildern auf dem Portal, ist sauber und verfugt uber genugend Raum fur vier Personen. Das Dorfchen ist sehr authentisch, der Strand nahe gelegen und die Gelaterias sowie Einkaufsmoglichkeiten sind gleich um die Ecke. Danke

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Niccolo Curatolo Data:6/9/2015 Utente: Niccolo Curatolo - Nome struttura: Lodge Maracuja Lipari

Petit logement tres charmant avec une vue paradisiaque sur la mer, nous y avons passe une tres belle semaine au point de preferer profiter au maximum de notre terrasse que de sortir au restaurant. Alfredo nous a accueilli des notre arrivee sur l'ile et nous a conduit a notre logement, il s'est occupe de nous trouver une location de scooter (vivement conseille) et a trouver une solution pour garder nos bagages le dernier jour. Nous conseillons donc vivement ce logement si vous cherchez calme et tranquillite (nous avons toutefois egalement beneficier du fait que le logement voisin n'etait pas occupe pendant notre sejour).

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Laurie Brossaud Data:6/9/2015 Utente: Laurie Brossaud - Nome struttura: Ambra Lipari

Un sejour de reve sur l'ile de Lipari, un appartement confortable,fonctionnel et idealement situe... De plus l'accueil d'Alfredo est vraiment tres agreable, il est venu nous chercher au port et nous a accompagnees jusqu'a l'appartement en nous indiquant l'essentiel pour passer un bon sejour sur l'ile et comment visiter les autres iles. Nous avons ete tres satisfaites et nous le recommandons! Merci encore pour tout a Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:6/1/2015 Utente: James Wood - Nome struttura: Studio Freddy wifi Lipari

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time on Lipari as a result of the location and convenience of Alfredo's apartment. The apartment is basic, but has all the facilities needed. It was clean and comes as described in the ad. The best part about it is its location and Alfredo's helpfulness, picking us up from the port and providing us with heaps of information on what to do around town and the islands. Thanks Alfredo!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Jan Witzmann Data:5/29/2015 Utente: Jan Witzmann - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

We really can only echo the very positive feedback from everybody here. The place is terrific, the views are amazing. We actually did not want to leave the house and only went down the hill for fetching food. We definitely can recommend the place. And Alfredo is a really great host who takes care of everything. We'll be back!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Steven Breij Data:5/25/2015 Utente: Steven Breij - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

The house on the hill (or mountain depending on your native country) is anything if not prettier than the pictures on Airbnb. Be prepared for a steep walk (10-15 minutes depending on your gear/level of fitness) to reach it though! We had a really nice time although the weather was kind of cloudy/windy. Would definitely come again (if weather garantuees could be made in advance ;)).

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:5/23/2015 Utente: Valentina Garelli - Nome struttura: Zenzero Canneto Lipari

Un posto bellissimo e una casetta davvero meravigliosa... Il posto perfetto per una pausa da tutto e da tutti.. Un paradiso. Alfredo e sua moglie sono stati gentilissimi e precisi.. Ottimo soggiorno!

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:4/30/2015 Utente: Milica Gay - Nome struttura: La casa sul mare san vito lo capo

We really enjoyed our stay here. San Vito Lo Capo is a lovely town with good amenities for visitors. Within about an hour you can get to Segeste, Trapani, Erice, and closer in is the nature reserve. The house was spacious, although had no oven or grill which surprised us. It was also rather chilly in the evenings at this time of year. The location right on the sea front is lovely, and the house has really nice outside space front and back (back is out of the breeze as well). My suggestions for improvement would be for there to be some sort of visitors book for the house - we had trouble with the calor gas hob and the electrics tripped, but we had no way to sort them out ourselves as there was no information. Some simple first steps would have helped - along with information about refuse disposal and so on. Overall a really nice place to stay - although a little tricky to navigate for those not speaking Italian.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:4/29/2015 Utente: Claire Green - Nome struttura: Villetta Terasia Lipari

A fantastic place

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Data:4/9/2015 Utente: Ute Theuss

We were very well received and found a nice lodge with an exceptional beautiful view on Lipari bay! Our host picked us up at the port and brought us back. What a nice service! U.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5
Arcidiacono Luciana Data:2/2/2015 Utente: Arcidiacono Luciana - Nome struttura: Cottage Atollo Monterosa Nord Lipari

Alfredo was a wonderful host. Our stay was perfect. Every need was considered and catered for. The property and location was simply stunning, exceeding our expectations.

Valutazione dell'utente: punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5punteggio dell'utente 5